التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Fora Mr. Fora
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-769-81175997 الالكتروني:fora@broncofilter.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > آلة موسيقية > قسط الموسيقى الصينية التقليدية صك Suona
قسط الموسيقى الصينية التقليدية صك Suona
قسط الموسيقى الصينية التقليدية صك Suona
قسط الموسيقى الصينية التقليدية صك Suona
  • قسط الموسيقى الصينية التقليدية صك Suona
  • قسط الموسيقى الصينية التقليدية صك Suona
  • قسط الموسيقى الصينية التقليدية صك Suona

قسط الموسيقى الصينية التقليدية صك Suona

    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    موعد التسليم: 30 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: LY-DS-WG-01

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: كرتون

إنتاجية: 20K PCS per month

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: الصين

ميناء: Shenzhen,HongKong

وصف المنتج

تشتهر سونيا الصينية بصوتها العالي للغاية ونكهةها الشمالية المتميزة ، وهي أداة عسكرية لديها القدرة على تولي قيادة جميع الأدوات الأخرى بشكل غريزي عند لعبها. معروفة في آسيا ليس كأداة عسكرية ولكن أكثر لاستخدامها في حفلات الزفاف والموكب الجنائزية ، بعضها ربطت بشكل طبيعي أداة تفجير الصوت مع جوو د الحظ ، والقدرة على مطاردة الأرواح الشريرة بعيدا ويستهل عادة في الاحتفالات. وبغض النظر عن دوره العسكري ، كان هذا البوق الصيني يستخدم عادةً بشكل يومي. يدعي بعض الموسيقيين أن السونا الصينية ترجع جذورها إلى الهند ، حيث تتشابه معها العديد من الأبواق الهندية. اليوم ، يمكن أن تشير suona إلى الأبواق المختلفة التي تمتد عبر سجلات متعددة. يمكن أن تصل قيمة suona الأكبر إلى خمسة chi (واحد chi يعادل ثلث المتر) ، في حين أن أصغر suona يمكن أن يصل طوله إلى بضعة بوصات فقط. وبالتالي ، يمكن تصنيف suona إلى فئتين عريضتين استنادًا إلى الحجم. تستخدم الأوركسترا الصينية الحديثة كلا من suona التقليدية وكذلك suona s التي تم إصلاحها ، والتي تساعد في سد النقص في مجموعة غير قابلة للتحقيق باستخدام تلك التقليدية. تماما مثل dizi و sheng التقليدية ، لا تنتج suona في مفتاح قياسي. كأداة تقليدية للغاية ، لا تستطيع suona واحدة من السوبرانو تنفيذ القطع مع عدد لا يحصى من التغييرات الرئيسية. وهكذا ، مثل معظم فناني الديزي ، يجلب معظم الموسيقيين في سونا أكثر من آلة موسيقية واحدة لأداء أوركسترا. تماما مثل شنغ، تم إصلاح suona التقليدية لإنتاج بدائل مثل suona ألتو، suona التينور والباس suona. هذه الأدوات قادرة على إنتاج الملاحظات في سجلات أقل. ومع ذلك ، على عكس شنغ ، تستخدم سونا التقليدية جنبا إلى جنب مع suona إصلاحها في الأوركسترا الصينية. هونغ كونغ أوركسترا الصينية لديها سلسلة من أشرطة الفيديو التي يعرض suona وغوان. تحقق منها.

وsuona هو aerophone المزدوج القصب، أو shawm، الصين. في شمال الصين suona، غالبا ما يشار إليها من قبل ابا اسم، أمر أساسي لchuida قرية ( `تهب hitting`) الفرق. هذه المجموعات هي حصرا الذكور والمنظمات العائلية في كثير من الأحيان. وينظر إلى موسيقيي Chuida ، وبالارتباط مع suona ، كمحترفين من الطبقة الدنيا. وتشمل إعدادات الأداء طقوس التقاويم مثل السنة الجديدة ومهرجانات الحصاد وأعياد الميلاد للآلهة. طقوس دورة الحياة مثل الأعراس والجنازات ؛ والطقوس الطقوسية الأخرى. تم العثور على suona في أجزاء أخرى كثيرة من الصين وكذلك حيث هو عضو لا غنى عنه في العديد من الأنواع الإقليمية للمجموعات في الهواء الطلق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم استخدامه في أوبرا بكين للمشاهد العسكرية ، وقد تم إدخاله في العقود الأخيرة في تقاليد الأوركسترا الصينية الحديثة المتطورة.

وصف

يتم عرض ثلاثة سونا في معرض الصور لهذه الصفحة ؛ الطولان الأولان تقريبًا بنفس الطول ، والثالث أقصر كثيرًا ، ويمر بهما الاسمان " haidi " و " aizai ". كلهما به جسم صدفي مصنوع من الخشب الصلب مثل الخشب الأحمر ، التجويف المخروطي ، السبعة ، وعلى الجانب العكسي (انظر صورة تفصيلية) ، وإبهام واحد ، وجرس معدني متقصف بشكل فضفاض (عادةً نحاس أصفر). في الطرف العلوي من الجسم ، هناك دبابيس (أنبوب معدني متدرج) على اثنين من العينات مزينة بكرات معدنية وأقراص. فقط أسفل نهاية مفتوحة من الدبابيس هو القرص المرفقة بإحكام أو دورق. قبعات مزدوجة صغيرة نسبياً خارج الطرف المكشوف من الدبابيس. مصنوعة القصب من مطوية وقطع قصب النهر مرتبطة مع الأسلاك النحاسية.

لاعب - أداة الصك وإنتاج الصوت

لاعب سونا يحمل الأداة أمامه بكلتا يديه. يحيط بالقصب تماما في فمه دون لمسه ، وضغطت شفاهه بقوة ضد الدوران. هناك حاجة إلى قدر كبير من ضغط الهواء لتنشيط القصبة المزدوجة ، وليس من غير المألوف بالنسبة للاعبين الاستفادة من تقنية التنفس الدائري أثناء لعب هذه الآلة. يسمح عمل الارتجاج للقصب بتدفق سريع للطاقة في العمود الهوائي للأداة لإنتاج أنماط مختلفة من موجات الضغط التي نسمعها كصوت. يتم تحديد الطول الصوتي النشط للعمود الهوائي في أي لحظة محددة يتم من خلالها تغطية الإصبع / الإبهام. يمكن للاعب أيضا تجاوز العديد من تركيبات الإصبع لإصدار نغمة جزئية متناسقة الأولى أو الثانية فوق الأساسية. يتم إعطاء نطاق suona بشكل مختلف من واحد إلى نصف إلى ما يزيد قليلاً عن اثنين من الأوكتاف. Liang (ص. 270) يعرض نطاقه من A4 إلى B6. وهايدي / أن aizai مجموعة بالتأكيد تختلف كثيرا عن تلك التي suona اثنين أطول، ربما بقدر اوكتاف. كثيرًا ما ينتج اللاعبون انحناءات وأنواعًا أخرى من انحرافات الملعب عندما يلعبون السونا من خلال التحكم في تيار الهواء وبأساليب خاصة للإصابع. يتم لعب هذا الجهاز عمومًا بكامل حجمه للحصول على صوت اختراق ، مما يجعله مثاليًا للأداء الخارجي.

أصول / التاريخ / تطور

تشير الأدلة التصويرية إلى أن الأشكال المبكرة من السونا دخلت شمال غرب الصين من آسيا الوسطى عبر طريق الحرير ابتداءً من القرن الثالث الميلادي. كلمة " suona " مشتقة من الكلمة العربية " zurna " (`oboe`). وراسخة في الصين من قبل اسرة يوان (1279-1368 م) والكثير من الذخيرة يمكن تعود إلى ال 13 و 14 الميلادي. خلال العقود الأولى لجمهورية الصين الشعبية (التي تأسست في عام 1949) وخاصة خلال الثورة الثقافية (السبعينات) ، أدت الإيديولوجية إلى توقف معظم الحياة الطقسية في الصين ، ولكن سونا شهدت انتعاشا في استخدام الطقوس منذ الثمانينيات.



فئة المنتج : آلة موسيقية

البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • Mr. Fora
  • يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Fora Mr. Fora
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-769-81175997 Email:fora@broncofilter.com
Home > Products > Music Instrument > Premium Chinese traditional music instrument Suona
Premium Chinese traditional music instrument Suona
Premium Chinese traditional music instrument Suona
Premium Chinese traditional music instrument Suona
  • Premium Chinese traditional music instrument Suona
  • Premium Chinese traditional music instrument Suona
  • Premium Chinese traditional music instrument Suona

Premium Chinese traditional music instrument Suona

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: LY-DS-WG-01

Additional Info

Packaging: carton

Productivity: 20K PCS per month

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Port: Shenzhen,HongKong

Product Description

Known for its extremely loud sound and distinctively Northern flavour, the Chinese suona is a military instrument that has the ability to instinctively take the lead of all other instruments when played. Commonly known in Asia not as a military instrument but more for its use at weddings and funeral processions, some have naturally associated the instrument`s blasting of sound with good luck, the ability to chase evil spirits away and to generally usher in festivities. Aside from its military role, this Chinese trumpet was also typically used day-to-day. Some musicians claim that the Chinese suona traces its roots back to India, where numerous Indian trumpets bear resemblance to it. Today, the suona can refer to different trumpets that span across multiple registers. The largest suonas can be up to five chi (one chi being the equivalent of one third of a metre), while the smallest suonas can only measure up to a few inches long. Thus, suonas can be categorized into two broad categories based on size. The modern Chinese orchestra uses both the traditional suona as well as reformed suonas, which help fill in inadequacies in range that are unattainable using the traditional ones. Just like the dizi and the traditional sheng, the suona is not produced in a standard key. As a highly traditional instrument, a single soprano suona is not able to execute pieces with a myriad of key changes. Thus, like dizi performers, most suona musicians bring more than one instrument along for performances with an orchestra. Just like the sheng, the traditional suona has been reformed to produce variants such as the alto suona, tenor suona and bass suona. These instruments are capable of producing notes in lower registers. Nevertheless, unlike the sheng, the traditional suona is used alongside the reformed suona in the Chinese orchestra. The Hong Kong Chinese Orchestra has a series of videos that introduce the suona and the guan. Check them out.

The suona is a double-reed aerophone, or shawm, of China. In northern China the suona, often referred to by the name laba, is central to village chuida (`blowing-hitting`) ensembles. These ensembles are exclusively male and often familial organizations. Chuida musicians, and by association the suona, are viewed as lower-class professionals. Performance settings include calendric rituals like New Year and harvest festivals and birthdays of gods; life-cycle rituals such as weddings and funerals; and other ritual occurrences. The suona is found in many other parts of China as well where it is an indispensable member of many regional types of outdoor ensembles. Additionally, it is used in Beijing opera for martial scenes, and has in recent decades been introduced into the evolving modern Chinese orchestra tradition.

Description

Three suona are pictured in the image gallery of this page; the first two are approximately the same length, the third considerably shorter and goes by the names `haidi` and `aizai.` All have a scalloped body made out of a hardwood such as redwood, a conical bore, seven fingerholes and, on the reverse side (see Detail image), one thumbhole, and a loosely-attached flaring metal (usually brass) bell. At the top end of the body there is a staple (a tapering metal tube) that on two of the specimens is ornamented with metal spheres and discs. Just below the open end of the staple is a firmly attached disc or pirouette. A relatively small double reed caps off the exposed end of the staple. The reed is made from folded and cut river reed bound together with copper wire.

Player - Instrument Interface and Sound Production

A suona player holds the instrument in front of himself with both hands. He completely encloses the reed in his mouth without touching it, his lips pressed firmly against the pirouette. A great deal of air pressure is required to activate of the double reed, and it is not uncommon for players to utilize the circular breathing technique while playing this instrument. The concussion action of the reeds allows rapid bursts of energy into the air column of the instrument to produce various modes of pressure waves that we hear as sound. The active acoustical length of the air column at any given instant is determined by which finger/thumbholes are covered. The player can also overblow many fingering combinations to sound the first or second harmonic partial overtone above a fundamental. The range of the suona is given variously as from one-and-a-half to just over two octaves; Liang (p. 270) presents its range as A4 to B6. The haidi/aizai range would certainly differ considerably from that of the two longer suona, perhaps by as much as an octave. Players frequently produce bends and other sorts of pitch inflections when playing the suona through manipulating the airstream and with special fingering techniques. This instrument is generally played at full volume to produce a penetrating sound, perfect for outdoor performance.

Origins/History/Evolution

Pictorial evidence suggests that early forms of the suona entered northwestern China from Central Asia via the Silk Road starting in the 3rd century CE. The word `suona` is derived from the Arabic word `zurna` (`oboe`). It was well established in China by the Yuan dynasty (1279-1368 CE) and much of the repertoire can be dated to the 13th and 14th centuries. During the early decades of the Peoples Republic of China (established in 1949) and especially during the Cultural Revolution (the 1970s) ideology brought about the cessation of much of the ritual life in China, but the suona has seen a revival in ritual usage since the 1980s.



Looking for ideal Chinese Traditional Music instrument Suona Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Traditional Music Instrument Suona are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Premiu Chinese Suona. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Music Instrument

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Fora
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry