التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Fora Mr. Fora
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-769-81175997 الالكتروني:fora@broncofilter.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > آلة موسيقية > قسط البوق بكسل البلاستيك الدقة البكم
قسط البوق بكسل البلاستيك الدقة البكم
قسط البوق بكسل البلاستيك الدقة البكم
قسط البوق بكسل البلاستيك الدقة البكم
  • قسط البوق بكسل البلاستيك الدقة البكم
  • قسط البوق بكسل البلاستيك الدقة البكم
  • قسط البوق بكسل البلاستيك الدقة البكم

قسط البوق بكسل البلاستيك الدقة البكم

    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    أدني كمية الطلب: 2000 Piece/Pieces
    موعد التسليم: 30 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: LY-PU-RD/BU/GN-03

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: مربع الفردية

إنتاجية: 30K per month

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: الصين

ميناء: Shenzhen,HongKong

وصف المنتج

  • الصمت الذي يجب أن يمتلكه كل لاعب ، يتناسب مع الجرس ، يلعب في تناغم ، هادئ بشكل استثنائي
  • يد نسج من سبائك الألومنيوم دقيقة
  • الانتهاء المصقول
  • تم اختياره من قبل كبار السمفونيات والموسيقيين المحترفين في جميع أنحاء العالم
  • تم تصميم Mutec Mutes لتوفير ترميز ممتازة في كافة السجلات



البوق البوق هي المرفقات المحمولة المستخدمة لتغيير الصوت البوق. انهم قادرون على تليين ، الاحترار ، تقليل ، أو تغيير لهجة الصك لإنتاج الصوت المحدد ، المطلوب. على الرغم من أن معظم أي كائن صلب يمكن استخدامه لكتم الصك النحاسي ، إلا أن البوق الأكثر شيوعا الذي يستخدمه اللاعبون العاملون هم الكوب المستقيم ، الكوب ، المواءمة ، الجرافة ، المكبس ، والممارسة. يتم إما إدخال البوق القياسي للبوق في الجرس ويتم تثبيته في مكانه عن طريق الاحتكاك ، مثل الكشط المستقيم أو الكأس أو المتناسق ، أو يعلق على الجرس الخارجي بواسطة مقاطع ، مثل بعض كتم الصوت. يبقى كتم الصوت ، كإستثناء ، في يد اللاعب اليسرى ويجب أن يتم تثبيته في مكانه على جزء معين من الجرس لإنتاج النغمة المرغوبة.

البُتات المبكرة المبنية من مواد الألياف والبولي يوريثان. ومع تقدم العصر الصناعي وتحسن تقنيات التصنيع ، سرعان ما تم إنتاج كتمات مستقيمة عن طريق العمليات التي شملت غزل المعادن ، صب الحقن ، النجارة ، والصب. بحلول عام 1960 ، استخدمت الشركات المصنعة للأسمنت الألومنيوم ، والخشب ، والنحاس ، والنحاس ، وتقاسم المنافع ، والبوليسترين ، وألياف الكربون ، والألياف الزجاجية. اليوم ، تصنع أفضل البكمات بشكل عام من ألياف مصممة خصيصًا أو نصفين من الألمنيوم محزوزة بشكل مستقل معًا. عادةً ما يتم ربط كتم الصوت المعدني الذي يندمج معًا في تشكيل وصلة [تجعيد.] صممت شركة Soulo Mute الأول ، واخترق الاتصال [crimp-less] ، حيث انضمت إلى النصفين بطريقة تسمح للهواء بالتدفق بحرية على في الداخل ، وكذلك في الخارج.

يستخدم معظم كتم البوق المدرج الشريط الصلب أو شرائح صغيرة من الفلين للحفاظ على كتم الصوت داخل الجرس. للحد من السقوط ، تتطلب بعض العلامات التجارية من الموسيقي أن يقوم بتشكيل شرائح الفلين كتم الصوت بشكل فردي لتتناسب بشكل أفضل مع زاوية السطح الداخلية للجرس. تكمن المشكلة في استخدام الفلين في أنه بمرور الوقت يتدهور ويجف ، مما يؤدي إلى سقوط صامت لا مفر منه. يستخدم صناع الكمون العصريون مثل SouloMute مزيجًا متطورًا من الفلين والنيوبرين على [قفل "البُطُون في مكانها. وهذا يمنع الموسيقيين من مواجهة الإزعاج والإحراج لفقدان كتم الصوت أثناء الأداء ، فضلاً عن حماية استثماراتهم. مع مرور الوقت ، قد يؤدي التلف الناتج عن السقوط إلى تغيير النغمة التي ينتجها كتم الصوت.



فئة المنتج : آلة موسيقية

البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • Mr. Fora
  • يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

Related Products List

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Fora Mr. Fora
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-769-81175997 Email:fora@broncofilter.com
Home > Products > Music Instrument > Premium Precision piccolo plastic trumpet mute
Premium Precision piccolo plastic trumpet mute
Premium Precision piccolo plastic trumpet mute
Premium Precision piccolo plastic trumpet mute
  • Premium Precision piccolo plastic trumpet mute
  • Premium Precision piccolo plastic trumpet mute
  • Premium Precision piccolo plastic trumpet mute

Premium Precision piccolo plastic trumpet mute

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: LY-PU-RD/BU/GN-03

Additional Info

Packaging: Individual box

Productivity: 30K per month

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Port: Shenzhen,HongKong

Product Description

  • The mute that every player should own, fits in the bell, plays in tune, exceptionally quiet
  • Hand spun from precise aluminum alloys
  • Polished finish
  • Chosen by the top symphony's and professional musicians worldwide
  • Mutec Mutes are designed to provide excellent intonation in all registers



Trumpet mutes are handheld attachments used to alter the trumpet sound. They`re capable of softening, warming, reducing, or altering the instrument`s tone to produce the specific, desired sound. Although most any solid object can be used to mute a brass instrument, the most common trumpet mutes used by working players are straight, cup, harmon, bucket, plunger, and practice. Standard trumpet mutes are either inserted into the bell and held in place by friction, like the straight, cup, or harmon mutes, or attached to the outer bell by clips, like some bucket mutes. The plunger mute, as an exception, stays in the player`s left hand and must be precisely held in place over a specific portion of the bell to produce the desired tone.

Early trumpet mutes were constructed from fiber materials and polyurethane. As the Industrial Age progressed and manufacturing techniques improved, straight mutes were soon being made by processes that included metal spinning, injection molding, woodworking, and casting. By the 1960`s, mute manufacturers used aluminum, wood, brass, copper, ABS, polystyrene, carbon fiber, and fiberglass. Today, the finest mutes are generally made of specially-engineered fibers or independently-spun aluminum halves joined together. The metal mutes that join together are usually mechanically joined forming a [crimp" connection. The Soulo Mute Company designed the first, break through [crimp-less" connection, joining the two halves in a way that allows the air to flow freely on the inside, as well as on the outside.

Most inserted trumpet mutes utilize a solid strip or small segments of cork to retain the mute inside the bell. To reduce falling, some brands require the musician to file and individually shape their mute`s cork segments to better match the bell`s interior surface angle. The issue with using cork is that over time it deteriorates and dries out, leading to the inevitable mute fall outs. Modern mute makers like SouloMute use an advanced combination of shaped cork and neoprene to [lock" the mutes in place. This prevents musicians from experiencing the inconvenience and embarrassment of losing their mutes during a performance, as well as protecting their investment. Over time, damage from falling can potentially alter the tone your mute produces.



Looking for ideal Precision Piccolo Plastic Trumpet Mute Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Premium Piccolo Plastic Trumpet Mute are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Piccolo Plastic Trumpet Mute. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Music Instrument

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Fora
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products list

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry