التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Fora Mr. Fora
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-769-81175997
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > فلتر لتنقية الهواء الداخلي ومرشح لتنقية الهواء > استبدال فلتر لتنقية الهواء الكربون المنشط في الأماكن المغلقة
استبدال فلتر لتنقية الهواء الكربون المنشط في الأماكن المغلقة
  • استبدال فلتر لتنقية الهواء الكربون المنشط في الأماكن المغلقة

استبدال فلتر لتنقية الهواء الكربون المنشط في الأماكن المغلقة

    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    موعد التسليم: 30 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: BRAA-0029

رقم الفلتر: 1

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: الكرتون الفردية

إنتاجية: 50 PCS per month

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: الصين

ميناء: Shenzhen,Hongkong

وصف المنتج

التنفس العميق عادة ما يكون أمرا جيدا. ولكن في أكثر الأحيان ، فإنه يخفي الكثير من الغبار ، وحبوب اللقاح ، وبر الحيوانات الأليفة ، والجراثيم العفن ، أو نفايات سوس الغبار ، مما تسبب في جميع أنواع الحساسية. وعلاوة على ذلك ، يمكن أن تشكل الملوثات مثل جزيئات الدخان والمركبات العضوية المتطايرة (VOCs) خطراً على صحتك ، لأن هذه المكونات يمكن أن تزيد من احتمال مواجهة الأعراض المنسوبة إلى ["متلازمة المبنى المريضة" (SBS).

  1. قد تكون مستويات الملوثات الداخلية أكثر من خمس إلى خمس مرات من مستويات الهواء الطلق - وفي بعض الحالات أكثر من 100 مرة أعلى ، وفقا لوكالة حماية البيئة الأمريكية (EPA).
  2. ينفق الأمريكيون ما يقرب من 90 في المائة من حياتهم داخل منازلهم.
  3. متوسط ​​المبلغ الذي سيجمعه البيت الأمريكي 40 رطلا من الغبار في السنة.
  4. تعاطي التبغ - تصدر السجائر والسيجار ومنتجات التبغ الأخرى الملوثات المحمولة جواً.
  5. المركبات العضوية المتطايرة - يمكن للسجاد ، والأثاث ، والخزائن ، ومواد البناء ، والطلاء وغيرها من العناصر التي من صنع الإنسان داخل المنزل إطلاق المركبات العضوية المتطايرة.
  6. المواد الكيميائية المنزلية - منتجات التنظيف ، معطرات الجو ، منتجات العناية الشخصية مثل مثبتات الشعر ومستحضرات التجميل ، والمواد اللاصقة المستخدمة في الهوايات والحرف اليدوية يمكن أن تكون جميعًا مهيجات تنفسية.
  7. المصادر الطبيعية - إن غاز الرادون هو غاز طبيعي عديم اللون والرائه يسببه حوالي 20 ألف حالة وفاة بسرطان الرئة كل عام ، وفقاً لوكالة حماية البيئة. الملوثات البيئية الشائعة الأخرى هي حبوب اللقاح والعفن والعفن والغبار ووبر الحيوانات الأليفة.
  8. D eep ﻧﻔﺲ ﺷﻲء ﺟﻴﺪ ﻋﺎدة. ولكن في أكثر الأحيان ، فإنه يخفي الكثير من الغبار ، وحبوب اللقاح ، وبر الحيوانات الأليفة ، والجراثيم العفن ، أو نفايات سوس الغبار ، مما تسبب في جميع أنواع الحساسية. وعلاوة على ذلك ، يمكن أن تشكل الملوثات مثل جزيئات الدخان والمركبات العضوية المتطايرة (VOCs) خطراً على صحتك ، لأن هذه المكونات يمكن أن تزيد من احتمال مواجهة الأعراض المنسوبة إلى ["متلازمة المبنى المريضة" (SBS).
  9. تشير الدراسات إلى أن إزالة الجزيئات الضارة المحمولة بالهواء مثل الغبار ووبر النباتات وحبوب اللقاح هي أفضل طريقة للتعامل مع الحساسية ، بالإضافة إلى عدوى الجهاز التنفسي الأخرى. ولهذه الغاية ، لا يوجد بديل أفضل من احتجاز هذه الملوثات والمهيجات وزيادة جودة الهواء مع جهاز لتنقية الهواء.
  10. لكن جهازا لتنقية الهواء يعمل أكثر بكثير من معالجة الحساسية. يمكن لكل فرد من أفراد أسرتك الاستفادة من وجود جهاز لتنقية الهواء في الأماكن المغلقة ، وخاصة الأطفال وأفراد الأسرة من كبار السن. لرعاية جميع أفراد الأسرة ، تعتني بالهواء في المنزل. ثم الاسترخاء ، مع العلم أن الجميع يمكن أن يتنفس بأمان في الداخل والخارج.



فئة المنتج : فلتر لتنقية الهواء الداخلي ومرشح لتنقية الهواء

البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • Mr. Fora
  • يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Fora Mr. Fora
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-769-81175997 Email:fora@broncofilter.com
Home > Products > Indoor Air Purification Filter & Air purifier filter > Indoor activated carbon air purifier filter replacement
Indoor activated carbon air purifier filter replacement
  • Indoor activated carbon air purifier filter replacement

Indoor activated carbon air purifier filter replacement

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: BRAA-0029

Filter Number: 1

Additional Info

Packaging: Individual carton

Productivity: 50 PCS per month

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Port: Shenzhen,Hongkong

Product Description

deep breath is typically a good thing. But more often than not, it hides lots of dust, pollen, pet dander, mold spores, or dust mite waste, triggering all kinds of allergies. Moreover, contaminants like smoke particles and volatile organic compounds (VOCs) can pose a risk to your health, as such components can increase the likelihood of experiencing symptoms attributed to ["sick building syndrome" (SBS).

  1. Indoor pollutant levels may be two to five times greater than outdoor levels – and in some instances more than 100 times higher, according to the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (EPA).
  2. Americans spend nearly 90 percent of their lives indoors.
  3. The average amount a U.S. home will collect 40 pounds of dust in a year.
  4. Tobacco use – Cigarettes, cigars and other tobacco products release airborne contaminants.
  5. Volatile organic compounds – Carpets, furniture, cabinetry, building materials, paint and other man-made items within a home can release VOCs.
  6. Household chemicals – Cleaning products, air-fresheners, personal care products such as hairspray and cosmetics, and glues used in hobbies and crafts can all be respiratory irritants.
  7. Natural sources – Radon is a colorless, odorless naturally occurring gas that causes approximately 20,000 lung cancer deaths each year, according to the EPA. Other common environmental contaminants are pollen, mold, mildew, dust and pet dander.
  8. Deep breath is typically a good thing. But more often than not, it hides lots of dust, pollen, pet dander, mold spores, or dust mite waste, triggering all kinds of allergies. Moreover, contaminants like smoke particles and volatile organic compounds (VOCs) can pose a risk to your health, as such components can increase the likelihood of experiencing symptoms attributed to ["sick building syndrome" (SBS).
  9. Studies thankfully show that eliminating harmful airborne particles such as dust, dander, and pollen is the best way to cope with allergies, as well as other respiratory infections. To that end, there is no better alternative than to trap these pollutants and irritants and increase air quality with an air purifier.
  10. But an air purifier does much more than address allergies. Every member of your household can benefit from the presence of an indoor air purifier, especially children and elderly family members. To care for the whole family, take care of the air at home. Then relax, knowing everyone can safely breathe in and out.



Looking for ideal Activated Carbon Air Purifier Filter Replacement Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Indoor Activated Carbon Air purifier filter are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Activated Carbon HEPA filter. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Indoor Air Purification Filter & Air purifier filter

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Fora
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry