التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Fora Mr. Fora
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-769-81175997 الالكتروني:fora@broncofilter.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > فلتر السيارات
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Fora
الآن الاتصال

فلتر السيارات

فئة المنتج من فلتر السيارات, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،فلتر السيارات, فلتر هواء السيارات الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من سيارة المقصورة فلتر الهواء R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

تم تصميم جميع مرشحات السيارات لمنع الحطام الضار من الدخول إلى أي أجزاء يتدفق منها الهواء والسوائل ، بما في ذلك المحرك والمبرد وخطوط الوقود وأكثر من ذلك. وبمجرد أن لم يعد الفلتر يقوم بوظائفه المقصودة ، يمكن أن يؤدي انخفاض الضرر في المحرك حتى إلى حدوثه.

عندما يكون فلتر الهواء متسخًا ، يضطر محرك سيارتك إلى العمل بجدية أكبر ، مما يؤدي إلى ضعف الاقتصاد في استهلاك الوقود ، وزيادة الانبعاثات ، وربما فقدان قوة المحرك. وفي المقابل ، يمكن لفلتر هواء المقصورة المسدودة ، باعتباره سيناريو أسوأ الحالات ، أن يؤدي إلى ضعف أداء نظام التكييف ، مما يتسبب في ضعف تدفق الهواء من فتحات المقصورة. يمكن أن يؤدي أيضا إلى الهواء غير المرغوب فيه ، وغير مفلتر في المقصورة. أما بالنسبة لمرشح الوقود المنكمش ، فإن ذلك سيؤدي إلى تزويدك بإمدادات وقود ضعيفة إلى الحاقنات ، وانخفاض في قوة المحرك ، وتسارع في التسارع ، واقتصاد الوقود السيئ ، ناهيك عن أي انهيار محتمل.

فهي تحمي قطع غيار السيارات الحيوية عن طريق الحفاظ على الحطام الضار في مكان ما حتى سيارتك تعمل بشكل صحيح. تضمن الفلاتر أيضًا تشغيل سيارتك بكفاءة أكبر. نظافة الفلتر الخاص بك ، فإنه يسمح بقدر أكبر من تدفق الهواء أو السائل عبر النظام. مثل المصرف المسدودة ، يحطم الفلتر المتسخ نظام الهواء الحيوي أو السائل ويجعل كل نظام يحمي العمل بجد للقيام بعمله. بمجرد أن تكون المرشحات متسخة ، يجب استبدالها.

يوصى باستبدال مرشحاتك كل 12 شهرًا أو 12000 ميل ، ولكن تحقق من دليل المالك للحصول على تفاصيل حول جداول استبدال فلتر سيارتك.


Related Products List

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Fora Mr. Fora
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-769-81175997 Email:fora@broncofilter.com
Home > Products > Automotive Filter
Online Service
Fora

Mr. Fora

Leave a message
Contact Now

Automotive Filter

Product categories of Automotive Filter, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Automotive Filter, Car Air Filter suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Car Cabin Air Filter R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Oil Filter

More

Air Filter

More

Cabin Air Filter

All auto filters are designed to prevent harmful debris from entering any parts where air and fluid flows, including your engine, radiator, fuel lines and more. Once a filter is no longer performing its intended function, decreased performance-even engine damage-can result.

When your Air Filter is dirty, your engine is forced to work harder, resulting in poor fuel economy, higher emissions and, possibly, a loss of engine power. In turn, as a worst-case scenario, a clogged Cabin Air Filter can lead to under-performance of the A/C system, causing weak air flow from the cabin vents. It can also lead to unwanted, unfiltered air in the cabin. As for a mucked-up fuel filter, that`ll land you with a weakened fuel supply to injectors, a reduction in engine power, poor acceleration and lousy fuel economy-not to mention a potential breakdown.

They protect vital car parts by keeping harmful debris at bay so your car runs right. Filters also ensure your car runs more efficiently. The cleaner your filter, the more it allows for the maximum flow of air or fluid through the system. Like a clogged drain, a dirty filter starves the system of the vital air or fluid and makes each system it protects work harder to do its job. Once filters are dirtied, they should be replaced.

it`s recommended that you get your filters replaced every 12 months or 12,000 miles, but check your owner`s manual for specifics about your vehicle`s filter replacement schedules.


Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry