التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Fora Mr. Fora
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-769-81175997 الالكتروني:fora@broncofilter.com
منتوجات جديدة
معلومات عن الشركة

Bronco هي شركة تصنيع فلتر السيارات ، فلتر تنقية الهواء الداخلي مع محلول مرشح EDM الصناعي.

تأسست الشركة منذ عام 2008 ، ونحن نواصل تجميع وفرة من الخبرة والمعرفة في مجال الإدارة التشغيلية ، وفريق البحث والتطوير لدينا دائمًا نبتكر المفهوم والتكنولوجيا وفقًا لاتجاه السوق ، فهي تعزز الوظيفة والميزة في مجموعة المنتجات. نحن بالفعل حصلنا على شهادة IATF16949: 2016 ، نظمت وتنفذ إجراءات الإنتاج لمتابعة هذا المعيار عن كثب من أجل ضمان جودة موثوق بها.

تمتلك برونكو مصنعين ومسافة حوالي 6 كم ، إجمالي مساحة الإنتاج 8000 متر مربع ، وتبلغ الطاقة السنوية حوالي 4 ملايين قطعة ، وحصة السوق: 30٪ الولايات المتحدة ، 15٪ الاتحاد الأوروبي ، 10٪ آسيا ، 10٪ آسيا الوسطى ، المحلية 35 ٪ (OEM / ODM). يمكننا أن نقدم أسعارًا تنافسية واستجابة زمنية عند الاستفسار ، كما يمكننا بالتأكيد ضمان مهلة الإنتاج ، كل هذه الشروط تستند إلى معدات شركتنا المتقدمة ونظام الإدارة المكتمل.

تحديد موقع مصنع برونكو في مدينة هينجلي ، مدينة دونغقوانغ بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ ، وسائل النقل المريحة تجلب الكفاءة ، فمن 1 ساعة يمكن أن تصل إلى مطار قوانغتشو أو شنتشن ، المسافة من ميناء شنتشن البحري أو ميناء هونغ كونغ البحري أو ميناء قوانغتشو البحري حول داخل 100 كيلومتر.

تقدم برونكو دائمًا خدمة ممتازة وتتوقع التعاون مع جميع العملاء الكرام.


عرض بأسلوب أكثر زيارة المصنع الخاص بي
معلومات عن الشركة

Bronco هي شركة تصنيع فلتر السيارات ، فلتر تنقية الهواء الداخلي مع محلول مرشح EDM الصناعي.

تأسست الشركة منذ عام 2008 ، ونحن نواصل تجميع وفرة من الخبرة والمعرفة في مجال الإدارة التشغيلية ، وفريق البحث والتطوير لدينا دائمًا نبتكر المفهوم والتكنولوجيا وفقًا لاتجاه السوق ، فهي تعزز الوظيفة والميزة في مجموعة المنتجات. نحن بالفعل حصلنا على شهادة IATF16949: 2016 ، نظمت وتنفذ إجراءات الإنتاج لمتابعة هذا المعيار عن كثب من أجل ضمان جودة موثوق بها.

تمتلك برونكو مصنعين ومسافة حوالي 6 كم ، إجمالي مساحة الإنتاج 8000 متر مربع ، وتبلغ الطاقة السنوية حوالي 4 ملايين قطعة ، وحصة السوق: 30٪ الولايات المتحدة ، 15٪ الاتحاد الأوروبي ، 10٪ آسيا ، 10٪ آسيا الوسطى ، المحلية 35 ٪ (OEM / ODM). يمكننا أن نقدم أسعارًا تنافسية واستجابة زمنية عند الاستفسار ، كما يمكننا بالتأكيد ضمان مهلة الإنتاج ، كل هذه الشروط تستند إلى معدات شركتنا المتقدمة ونظام الإدارة المكتمل.

تحديد موقع مصنع برونكو في مدينة هينجلي ، مدينة دونغقوانغ بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ ، وسائل النقل المريحة تجلب الكفاءة ، فمن 1 ساعة يمكن أن تصل إلى مطار قوانغتشو أو شنتشن ، المسافة من ميناء شنتشن البحري أو ميناء هونغ كونغ البحري أو ميناء قوانغتشو البحري حول داخل 100 كيلومتر.

تقدم برونكو دائمًا خدمة ممتازة وتتوقع التعاون مع جميع العملاء الكرام.


عرض بأسلوب أكثر زيارة المصنع الخاص بي
منتجات جديدة
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Fora Mr. Fora
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-769-81175997 Email:fora@broncofilter.com
Featured Products
About Us

Bronco is a manufacturer of Automotive Filter, Indoor Air Purification Filter with Industrial Edm Filter solution.

The company establised since 2008, we continue to accumulate a abundant of operational managerment experience and knowledge in those field, our research and development team always innovate concept and technology according to market trend,they are enhance the function and feature in products range.We already obtained the IATF16949:2016 certificate ,we organized and implement production procedure to follow up this standard closelyin order to guarantee reliable quality .

Bronco have two factories and distance around 6KM,the production area total is 8000 square meter,the annual capacity is around 4 millions pieces , the market share is : 30% US , 15% EU ,10% Asia,10% Middle Asia, domestic 35% (OEM /ODM). We can offer competitive price and in time response when get inquire,also we surely can guarantee production lead time, all of those conditions base on our company advanced equipment and completed management system.

Bronco factory locate in Hengli town ,Dongguang city, Guangdong province, the convenience transportation bring the efficientlogistics, it is 1 hours can reach Guangzhou or Shenzhen airport , the distance from Shenzhen sea port or Hongkong sea port or Guangzhou sea port around within 100KM.

Bronco always provide excellent service and expect collaborate with all valued customer.


View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

Bronco is a manufacturer of Automotive Filter, Indoor Air Purification Filter with Industrial Edm Filter solution.

The company establised since 2008, we continue to accumulate a abundant of operational managerment experience and knowledge in those field, our research and development team always innovate concept and technology according to market trend,they are enhance the function and feature in products range.We already obtained the IATF16949:2016 certificate ,we organized and implement production procedure to follow up this standard closelyin order to guarantee reliable quality .

Bronco have two factories and distance around 6KM,the production area total is 8000 square meter,the annual capacity is around 4 millions pieces , the market share is : 30% US , 15% EU ,10% Asia,10% Middle Asia, domestic 35% (OEM /ODM). We can offer competitive price and in time response when get inquire,also we surely can guarantee production lead time, all of those conditions base on our company advanced equipment and completed management system.

Bronco factory locate in Hengli town ,Dongguang city, Guangdong province, the convenience transportation bring the efficientlogistics, it is 1 hours can reach Guangzhou or Shenzhen airport , the distance from Shenzhen sea port or Hongkong sea port or Guangzhou sea port around within 100KM.

Bronco always provide excellent service and expect collaborate with all valued customer.


View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry